Cooperation | Order | Payment | Pricing list | About us | Find a translatorPrice InquiryPlace an order | Translators RegisteringWork with us | Contact

 Welcome to e-ling.eu - European Translation Agency 24/7. We are open all year round. You can order here any kind of translation.

 Info board - contact your regional coordinator

 

e-ling.eu.eu has been running a comprehensive business service on the European market specializing in translation and interpreting of the highest quality and in staff training services and, at the same time, offering comprehensive services to foreign businesses throughout Europe. Since our head office is situated in Warsaw, we are in a position to offer a comprehensive business service to every foreign business enterprise. Building our current team took us over a year. Every single person working with us first took a detailed test to assess their skills, their ability to cope with stress, their standard of customer service and their inherent professionalism. These are people with a fluent command of several foreign languages, who are ever ready to seek out the best solutions for their clients. To them, translation is much more than simply finding the right word or phrase in a foreign language. First and foremost, it is a matter of transforming a text so that, while it retains the message and form of the original, it becomes completely comprehensible and utterly convincing to its reader or listener.


In urgent cases please contact us at any time:
e-mail: info@e-ling.eu | skype: marcin.barcelona | tel: +48609999999

 BUL  Български БЪЛГАРИЯ bulgaria@e-ling.eu  Контакт
Anna Svestova anna@e-ling.eu

  CAT  Català CATALUNYA catalunya@e-ling.es  
    Marcin Marczewski marcin@e-ling.es +34618602699
    Pedro Rabal pedro@e-ling.es  

  CZE  Česky CESKÁ REPUBLIKA info@e-ling.eu Kontakt
Slavka Matiskova slavka@e-ling.eu  

  DAN  Dansk DANMARK info@e-ling.eu Kontakt
Hans de Borg hans@e-ling.eu  

  GER  Deutsch DEUTSCHLAND info@e-ling.eu Kontakt
Matthias Zemler matthias@e-ling24.de  
    Christian Miller christian@e-ling24.de  

  GRE  Ελληνικά ΕΛΛΆΣ greek@e-ling.eu  

  ENG  English UNITED KINGDOM info@e-ling.eu Contact
Helen Smith helen@proximuss.co.uk  
    Richard Powell richard@proximuss.co.uk  
    Patrick Crawford patrick@proximuss.co.uk  

  ESP  Español ESPAÑA spain@e-ling.es Contacto
Ruben Ruiz Garcia info@e-ling.eu  +34619854798
      info@e-ling.eu skype: cavallinobdn

  EST  Eesti EESTI info@e-ling.eu Kontakt

  FIN    Suomi SUOMI / FINLAND info@e-ling.eu Yhteystiedot
Jesse Hesing jesse@e-ling.eu  

  FRA  Français FRANCE france@e-ling.eu Contact

  LIT    Lietuvių LIETUVA info@e-ling.eu Kontaktai
Matylda Kustra matylda@e-ling.lt  

  LTV  Latviešu LATVIJA info@e-ling.eu Kontakts
Matylda Kustra matylda@e-ling.eu

  ITA    Italiano ITALIA info@e-ling.it Contatto
   

  HUN  Magyar MAGYARORSZÁG info@e-ling.eu Kapcsolat
Gabor Janos gabor@e-ling.eu

  NID   Nederlands NEDERLAND info@e-ling.eu Contact
Gerard van Halen gerard@e-ling.nl

  NOR  Norsk NORGE norway@e-ling.eu
Henrik Vessel henrik@e-ling.eu

  POL  Polski POLSKA poland@e-ling.eu Kontakt
Marcin Marczewski marcin@e-ling.eu +48609999999
Anna Mudel ania@e-ling.eu +48509504111
Anna Bojanowska info@e-ling.eu +48693333333
Lidia Wresiło lidia@e-ling.eu +48609999999
Ewa Marczewska ewa@e-ling.eu +48691777777
Adrian Terlikowski adrian@e-ling.eu +48695500000
Katarzyna Szymanek katarzyna@e-ling.eu +48609999999
Tomasz Kunkel tomek@e-ling.eu
Robert Waligóra robert@e-ling.eu
Beata Kazanowska info@e-ling.eu
Aneta Rosa info@e-ling.eu

  POR  Português PORTUGAL portugal@e-ling.eu Contacto
Fernando Variações fernando@e-ling.eu

  ROM  Română ROMANIA romania@e-ling.eu Contactul
Octav Dimitrescu octav@e-ling.eu

  RUS  Русский РОССИЯ info@e-ling.eu Контакт
Tatjana Tribova tatjana@e-ling.eu

  SLO   Slovenčina SLOVENSKO info@e-ling.eu Kontakt
Lenka Hricova lenka@e-ling.eu

  SLV   Slovenščina SLOVENIJA info@e-ling.eu
Janes Mušič janes@e-ling.eu

  SWE  Svenska SVERIGE info@e-ling.eu Kontakt
Olaus Bergman olaus@e-ling.eu
         

       Send us any files to be translated. All languages. All types. All the time.

 

 e-ling.eu - European Translation Agency 24/7 - operated by Proximuss www.proximuss.eu -Open all year round.

 

Hello. We are happy to inform that you are 1 visitor to Proximuss Website since 2007. We thank you very much for your visit. We are sure that if only you placed on order in our company, you will be our another satisfied customer.